Demi Lovato "Demi" Lista de pistas

Demi Lovato Demi Album Track List
Demi Lovato "Demi" álbum está listo para lanzar a las tiendas y en línea el 14 de mayo de 2013. A continuación se muestra la lista de pistas de CD nuevo de Demi!
1. Heart Attack
2. Made In the USA

3. Without the Love
4. Neon Lights
5. Two Pieces
6. Nightingale
7. In Case
8. Really Don’t Care Feat. Cher Lloyd
9. Fire Starter
10. Something That We’re Not
11. Never Been Hurt
12. Shouldn’t Come Back
13. Warrior

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Blog Archive

Paginas Amigas

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Famous Star © 2012 | Designed by Canvas Art, in collaboration with Business Listings , Radio stations and Corporate Office Headquarters